Kategorier

 
       
   

Kontakt

Västerhaninge Båtsällskap
Box 91
137 22 Västerhaninge

Bankgironummer: 5703-9125
Organisationsnummer: 812401-1605
Klubbstuga: 08-50 04 03 70


Styrelseledamöter

Ordförande och ekonomiansvarig 
Erik Bildsten, 0709-50 94 11, e.bildsten@icloud.com  

Sekreterare
Roce-Marie Asplund, 0760-15 43 33 roce-marie--asplund@hotmail.com  

Hamnkapten

Thomas Wallin, 0705-13 11 86, t.wallin@telia.com  

Båtköhanterare

Michael Libot, 0705-65 18 79 mikael@libot.se  

Webbmaster

Tommie Boholm, 08-50 02 64 42, tommie@qxx.se  

Medlemsregister

Anna Stoltenberg, 0705-24 62 87, amstoltenberg@gmail.com  

Nyckelombud

Sverre Ekdahl, 0706-44 21 93, gamla_sotinge@telia.com  

Ledamot

Mats Markgren, 0707 15 33 48 mats.markgren@conceptumab.se 

Styrelsesuppleanter

Försäkringsansvarig
Jerry Lundh, 0730-38 15 00 jerrylundh@hotmail.com  

Suppleant
Johanna Eriksson, 0703-44 59 27 johanna.eriksson@growx.se  

Vice hamnkapten
Peder Andersson, 0702-48 97 67 panapp@spray.se 

Ombud mm

Seglarombud
Carl Johan Sagner, 0705-24 60 07 calle.sagner@telia.com  

Miljöombud
Carl Bonde, 0768-93 27 70 carl.bonde@telia.com  

Arbetsledare reparation stora bryggan
Pelle Asplund, 0708-77 26 02 pelle--asplund@hotmail.com   

Stugvärd
Morgan Holmström, 0705-60 50 72 lotta_lundvall@hotmail.com 

Valberedningens ordförande

Carl Bonde, 0768-93 27 70 carl.bonde@telia.com

 

 

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...